Access Keys:

 
 
St Paul's Primary School, Irvinestown
Applications for Enrolment for September 2020 for Nursery and P1 go online (Education Authority Website https://www.eani.org.uk ) from Tuesday 7th January @12noon until Thursday 30th January @12noon.
open new window
pause
play

Welcome

Welcome to the St. Paul’s Primary School, Irvinestown website.

Thank you for taking the time to visit our new website and we hope that you are able to learn more about the life of our school community through your visit.

As a Catholic school, St. Paul’s is wholeheartedly committed to the spiritual, moral, personal and social development of our children and the fostering of Christian values for life in an inclusive enriching environment. Our pastoral care is inspired by Christ the Good Shepherd and his faithful love for his flock. This love is made visible by the school’s approach to its caring role and permeates every aspect of school life.  We are fully inclusive and we welcome children from all religions and cultures.

For more information about St. Paul’s P.S. why not view our prospectus below or if you would like to visit the school, please do not hesitate to contact us directly on 028 68621133 or on our mobile 07802 881241. 

 

Latest Gallery

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Tuesday, 17th December 2019
Christmas Dinner (£2.60. Optional - Wear festive clothes)
Thursday, 19th December 2019
TESCO Bag Packing (11.00am- 10.00pm)
Friday, 20th December 2019
School closes at 12noon
Monday, 23rd December 2019
Christmas Holidays (School closed)
Tuesday, 24th December 2019
Christmas Holidays (School closed)
Wednesday, 25th December 2019
Christmas Holidays (School closed)
Thursday, 26th December 2019
Christmas Holidays (School closed)
Friday, 27th December 2019
Christmas Holidays (School closed)